Committee Contact Details

Click a phone no. or email address below to initiate contact or click here to download the contact list

1. Name: Karen Rogers

Role: President

Phone: 0455 660 298

Email: karrick29@gmail.com

Business card template

2. Name: Kim Baggaley

Role: Vice President

Phone: 0407 347 748

Email: baggaley2@bigpond.com

Business card template

3. Name: Bettine Dijs

Role: Treasurer

Phone: 0408 695 452

Email: bbdijs@iprimus.com.au

Business card template

4. Name: Heather Sharpe

Role: Publicity Officer

Phone: 0487 292 916

Email: pixme33@bigpond.com

Business card template

5. Name: Andrea McCallum

Role: Committee

Phone: 03 5182 6281

Email: andrea_mccallum@netspace.net.au

Business card template

6. Name: Cathy Trembath

Role: Committee

Phone: 0428 861 334

Email: cathyt821@gmail.com

Business card template

7. Name: Justin Holt

Role: Committee

Phone: 0403 021 472

Email: jholt@iinet.net.au

Business card template

8. Name: Graeme James

Role: Committee

Phone: 03 5184 1300

Email: jamo@net-tech.com.au

Business card template

9. Name: Cheryl Kane

Role: Committee

Phone: 0428 826 326

Email: cheryl.kane@bigpond.com

Business card template

10. Name: Clara Mandoletti

Role: Minute Secretary

Phone: 0439 008 678

Email: thefridge@fpga.com.au

Business card template

11. Name: Jenny Davies

Role: Committee

Phone: 0490 136 261

Email: rjdavies236@gmail.com

Business card template

12. Name: Stella Cormack

Role: Honorary Life Member & Committee

Phone: 03 5189 1215

Email: stelcor@skymesh.com.au

Business card template

13. Name: Paul Whitford

Role: Digital & Social Media Officer

Phone: 0422 730 931

Email: paulwhitford@live.com.au

Business card template

home

committee homepage